Map of Local Illinois Health Departments

The counties of Cook, DuPage, Grundy, Kane, Kendall, Lake, McHenry, Will, Winnebago, the Village of Skokie and the City of Chicago make up the membership of the Northern Illinois Public Health Consortium. Directory information for county health departments can be found by scrolling over the counties on the map and selecting the associated region.

Rockford Region Western Chicago Region Chicago Region Champaign Region Peoria Region Edwardsville Region Marion Region